Reviews


Average Rating:

103 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food. Arrived early

Order arrived early, despite requesting a later delivery time to ensure we were ready. However, that’s the only complaint. Food was well presented, good portion size and tasty. Friendly driver. Relatively straightforward website (a bit more detail about the items on the food would help).
placed by Claire Euesden on the 12th July 2018



Chutneys bushy

Lovely every time. Hannah
placed by Hannah Mcnamara on the 14th May 2018



Returning Customer

Since moving to Bushey we have always ordered from Chutneys and have always received our order in time, the food is great and service is great.
placed by Darren Currie on the 5th March 2018



1st time customers

Food with good flavour Great meal and good size portions We certainly will use you again
placed by Graham Selleck on the 21st December 2017



Too Early

Ordered at 6.15 for 7.30-7.45 delivery. That would give time for friends to arrive and relax and have a drink before eating. At 6.50 doorbell rang, thought friends early. No, it was the food!!!! . Rang Chutneys who were very apologetic and I agreed that it seemed pointlessential to send back only to then come back nearly straight away. Had to put oven and hotplate on quickly to try and keep food warm and as soon as friends arrived sat down to eat. Although all tasty it wold have been much better if hotter.
placed by Sylvia Edmondson on the 20th August 2017



Great biryani

Happy with everything..great takeaway!
placed by Catriona O' Sullivan on the 24th July 2017



Always great food

Prompt service for delivery, great tasting food, we never order from anywhere else, Chutneys is fab!
placed by Clare Leahy on the 23rd July 2017



Poor

I had ordered lamb tika biriyani and a lamb one was delivered not the tika one. The meat was tough and the onions burnt. The popodum was cold and stale. The king prawn puri tasted amazing. The Dahl was very thin and lacked flavour. Such a shame as have been using for years.
placed by Fiona Gratte on the 12th July 2017



Lovely meal

Hot tasty meal delivered to our door at the time we asked.
placed by Brenda Lockley on the 28th June 2017



Excellent

Prompt courteous service, good value good quality good.
placed by Dave Sullivan on the 9th May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.